3.13.13: Airing out wings in the wind

Screen Shot 2013-03-13 at 6.55.44 PMScreen Shot 2013-03-13 at 6.58.53 PMScreen Shot 2013-03-13 at 7.06.05 PMScreen Shot 2013-03-13 at 7.05.04 PMf

Last night I was watching the eagles all night. I am watching them like a hawk:) All last night the wind was blowing the feathers all around which I have not seen before. Also, the last picture I have posted is blurry, bu there were about 2-3 black birds(not sure what type) flying all around right below the nest. I kept waiting for something to happen, but I know that protecting the eggs come first and they were not going to leave those eggs.

Keep watching! It is going to be exciting when the eaglets arrive!

Leave a Reply

